Council Composition#

The Council comprises the following members:
  • President: Professor Marja Makarow. Professor of Applied Biochemistry and Molecular Biology at the University of Helsinki
  • Honorary Treasurer (pro tem): Professor Stephen Evans. Director of Research for Industrial Sustainability, University of Cambridge
  • Other members of the Board of Trustees
  • All chairs of Academic Sections are Statutory Council members

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-18) was last changed on Wednesday, 18. January 2023, 14:23 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by