Upcoming Events#

Ioan Petru Culianu

A colloquium about the life and work of a Romanian scholar and writer, Ioan Petru Culianu.
Aula Magna "Carmen Sylva", Universitatea Tehnică "Gh. Asachi", Iași, Romania, and Zoom.
21-23 October 2022.

Building Bridges 2022

The 33rd Annual Conference of Academia Europaea (AE) and 11th of the Young Academy of Europe will take place 26-27 October 2022 in Barcelona.
Registration open.

Changing minds or changing systems

Changing minds or changing systems to avert dangerous climate change?
A webinar co-organised with the Academia Europaea Environment Taskforce.
Tuesday 29th November 2022, 16:00 CET (15:00 UK/Ireland).

Inclusive Research and Innovation Ecosystems

The webinar discusses Europe’s shared vision for gender equality and real inclusiveness that optimises the synergies between research, business, policy and civil society.
Wednesday 7th December 2022, 12:00 CET (11:00 UK/Ireland)

WGC Conference Publishing in Academia

Publishing in Academia: Digital Challenges
Symposium organized by the AE HERCULES group together with Wenner-Gren Foundations.
May 10-12, 2023.

Contemporary Narratives in English

Call for papers for the 18th International Conference on Contemporary Narratives in English: Recent Approaches to the Posthuman: Cultural Reflections on the (Post-)Human Condition.
University of Zaragoza (Spain), May 15-17, 2023.

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-2) was last changed on Saturday, 22. February 2014, 14:53 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by