Class and section chairs#

CLASS A1 - Humanities#

Class Chair: Poul Holm

HISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY
Chair: Amélia Polónia (amelia.polonia@gmail.com)

CLASSICS AND ORIENTAL STUDIES
Chair: Gerd Haverling (gerd.haverling@lingfil.uu.se)

LINGUISTIC STUDIES
Chair: Pier M. Bertinetto (bertinetto@sns.it)

LITERARY AND THEATRICAL STUDIES
Chair: Vladimir Biti (vladimir.biti@univie.ac.at)

MUSICOLOGY AND ART HISTORY
Chair: Laurenz Lütteken (luetteken@access.uzh.ch)

PHILOSOPHY, THEOLOGY AND RELIGIOUS STUDIES
Chair: Genoveva Marti (genoveva.marti@gmail.com)

FILM, MEDIA AND VISUAL STUDIES
Chair: Göran Bolin (goran.bolin@sh.se)

CLASS A2 - Social and Related Sciences#

Class Chair: Björn Wittrock
Deputy Class Chair: Shalini Randeria

ECONOMICS, BUSINESS AND MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Chair: Klaus Zimmermann (klaus.f.zimmermann@gmail.com)

GOVERNANCE, INSTITUTIONS AND POLICIES: EDUCATION, HEALTH AND WELFARE
Chair: Peter Scott (p.scott@ucl.ac.uk)

HUMAN MOBILITY, GOVERNANCE, ENVIRONMENT AND SPACE
Chair: Maria Paradiso (maria.paradiso@unimi.it)

LAW
Chair: Nina Dethloff (dethloff@uni-bonn.de)

SOCIAL CHANGE AND SOCIAL THOUGHT
Chair: Peter Wagner (Peter.Wagner@ub.edu)

THE HUMAN MIND AND ITS COMPLEXITY
Chair: Jüri Allik (juri.allik@ut.ee)


CLASS B – Exact Sciences#

Class Chair: Prof. Paolo Papale

MATHEMATICS
Chair: Philippe Michel (philippe.michel@epfl.ch)

INFORMATICS
Chair: Schahram Dustdar (dustdar@dsg.tuwien.ac.at)

PHYSICS AND ENGINEERING SCIENCES (Physics, Engineering, Material Sciences)
Chair: Pavel Exner (exner@ujf.cas.cz)

CHEMICAL SCIENCES (Chemistry, Chemical Engineering)
Chair: Graham J. Hutchings (hutch@cf.ac.uk)

EARTH AND COSMIC SCIENCES (Climatology, Earth and Marine Sciences, Astronomy and Space Research)
Chair: Mike Burton (mike.burton@manchester.ac.uk)

CLASS C – Life Sciences#

Class Chair: Éva Kondorosi


BIOCHEMISTRY AND MOLECULAR BIOLOGY (Biochemistry, Molecular Biology)
Chair: Ray Dixon (ray.dixon@jic.ac.uk)

CELL AND DEVELOPMENTAL BIOLOGY (Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics, Immunology, Microbiology)
Chair: Crisanto Gutierrez (cgutierrez@cbm.csic.es)

PHYSIOLOGY AND NEUROSCIENCES (Physiology and Biophysics, Neuroscience, Clinical Science, Pharmacology and Toxicology)
Chair: Balázs Gulyás (balazs.gulyas@ki.se

ORGANISMIC AND EVOLUTIONARY BIOLOGY (Population Biology, Environmental Biology, Biosystematics, Evolutionary Biology)
Chair: Christophe Thébaud (christophe.thebaud@univ-tlse3.fr)

CLINICAL AND VETERINARY SCIENCE
Chair: Péter Hegyi (hegyi2009@gmail.com)



Documents

Imprint Privacy policy « This page (revision-180) was last changed on Monday, 14. November 2022, 08:34 by Kaiser Dana
  • operated by